top of page

C&C By Clean and Clear Review!!

My first sponsored post!!! I have never done a sponsored post ever before and I'm so EXCITED!! Also I love skincare so I was so excited when Clean and Clear contacted me! So Clean and Clean has a new skincare brand out called C&C that makes skincare not complicated and easy. They sent me 6 products to review and I have been using them for 3 weeks and I have finally decided how I felt about them!




1. Chill Out

This product was my favorite one of the sixth!! I have loved using this everynight! Cool, refreshing, & minty!! If you love the feeling of being at a spa then this is the cleanser for you!! It is $12 at Ulta and Amazon. Totally recommend!!!


2. No Glow

This product is to be used to remove the oil on your skin for under your makeup or just in general. I was so excited for this product because I have very oily skin but sadly it didn't work for me. :( Everyday I would keep on using it hoping for it to work but it never truly helped my skin. It is $16 at Ulta and Amazon.


3. Mask One

I had seen this mask on instagram everywhere and thought it was so cute!! To be honest I have only put one this mask one time and it was for a photo. :) The color was beautiful!! Such a gorgeous color but the mask did not give me the spa vibes. It is $16 at Ulta and Amazon.


4. Black Out

I LOVE coffee and I mean I love coffee!! So when I saw they had a blackhead scrub that smelt like coffee I knew I needed it!! Y'all it smells just like coffee!! The only thing I was disappointed in was that I thought it would black or brown like coffee but no it was clear. #smh It is $12 at Ulta and Amazon.


5. Don't Flake

I love a good moisturizer and this one is so moisturizing!! It felt so amazing on my skin but then all of sudden it started burning my skin. I still have alot of hope in this product so I'm going to use it every couple days. One thing I loved about this product was that it was oil free!It is $16 at Ulta and Amazon.


6. So Wiped

This product is so handy because if you wear makeup you NEED makeup remover unless you like to only do your makeup once forever. These makeup wipes are so moist and don't dry out quickly. Plus they smell amazing!! It is $8 at Ulta and Amazon.


So this is what I thought of the new C&C by Clean and Clear products!! Some of them I loved and some not so much. But I 10/10 recommend trying each of these products! Hope y'all enjoyed my first sponsored post!! God bless!

Love,

Emma Grace


Ulta: https://www.ulta.com/brand/c-c-by-clean-clear

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/s?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=c%26c+clean+and+ckear











17 views0 comments
bottom of page